Unit Board Members


John Godfrey, President

Barb Schultz, Treasurer

Chris Cookson, Acting Secretary

Dave Mosher

Grant Bell

Paul Reitsma

Darlene Carolsfeld

Shirley Charters

Lorraine Spik

Barb Jubenville

If you would like to contact any of the Unit429 Board members, please email unit429.parksville@gmail.com

Your message will be forwarded. (this avoids spam going to personal emails)