Contacts  
Home
Club Directory
Tournament Info
Contacts
Minutes
Constitution
District 19 (DINO)
ACBL Website
Hand of the Week
Tools
   
   

Board of Directors - Unit 429 - Contact List

Chris Cookson President chriscookson@shaw.ca (250)751-2101
Jack Bradshaw Past President cmjcbradshaw@gmail.com  
John Godfrey Vice President
Disciplinary Chairperson
Campbell River Club Rep
johng139@shaw.ca  (250) 923-5687
Viv Thickett Secretary
Powell River Club Rep
tvthickett@gmail.com (604) 485-4430
Barb Schultz Treasurer
Duncan Club Rep
bcschultz@shaw.ca (250) 743-2705
Shirley Charters Supplies Manager whistle3301@shaw.ca (250) 732-4747
Chris Cookson District 19 Representative chriscookson@shaw.ca (250)751-2101
Chris Penner Recorder pennerc@shaw.ca (250) 729-9383
Dave Mosher Comox Valley Club Rep comoxvalleydbc@gmail.com (250) 334-1818
Kees Langereis Gabriola Club Rep klangereis@shaw.ca (250) 247-8281

Maurice Wuetherick

Nanaimo Club Rep mcwuetherick@telus.net (250) 752-1340
Grant Bell Oceanside Bridge Club Rep oceansideDBC@shaw.ca (250) 954-1067
Paulette Oshanek Qualicum Beach Club Rep pannshaw@gmail.com (250) 752 7357